Elected Officials


 Member  Departments  


Contact

TravisBacon 
Travis Bacon  (Mayor)

 

Special Events 

tbacon@greenriverutah.com




AnnaEvans
Anna Evans 
 

 

Planning and Zoning
Board Adjustments 
Airport 
Buildings and Grounds 
Cemetery 

 aevans@greenriverutah.com
 MikeMichael Silliman

 

Parks and Recreation
Solid Waste
Curb and Gutter
Equipment Operations & Maintenance

   msilliman@greenriverutah.com
 kathyKathy Ryan

 

B & C Roads
Streets & Alleys
Water Department
Sewer Department 

kryan@greenriverutah.com
penney
Penney Riches


Museum
Information Center
Archives 
Weeds & Mosquito's

priches@greenriverutah.com
Kim Andrus
Kim Andrus


Fire Department
Animal Control
Code Enforcement
Emergency Preparedness 

kandrus@greenriverutah.com