Candidate Declarations

Below is a list of those citizens who have filed for candidacy, the office they have filed for and the term limit of that office.

Mayor – two (2) year term
Travis Bacon

City Council – two (2) year term
Penney Riches
Larry G. Packer

City Council – four (4) year term
Kimberly K. Andrus
Kathy Ryan
Anna Evans
Kent Homer Nelson
Bo Harrison
Guy Webster
Philip Engleman

Conae Black, CMC
Green River City Recorder